Overview Industrial Cleaning Solutions Supplies

Orbital cleaners

Orbital cleaners are optimal for fast and resource-efficient cleaning of many types of industrial production tanks and vessels. They are highly efficient, liquid or motor driven, orbital cleaning machines.

Rotating Nozzles (jet forming)

Rotating cleaning nozzles are a well-known type of nozzle used in a wide variety of systems and tanks. Slowly rotating cleaning nozzles create flat or bundled jets that overlap each other.

Rotating Nozzles (drop forming)

Fast-rotating cleaning nozzles create a permanently even droplet-shaped liquid distribution. By not using ball bearings, many of the rotary nozzles we offer are extremely durable compared to their ball-bearing counterparts.

High-Pressure Lances

High-pressure lances work with a three-dimensionally rotatable spray head, driven by an electric, compressed air or water-hydraulic motor. An extensive selection of spray head types enables the use of these devices in a wide variety of applications.

Retractable Cleaners

Retractable Cleaners are ideal for automated cleaning in the food and pharmaceutical industries. A reproducible process is defined by the exact definition of cleaning agents, pressure, temperature and duration.

Jet Cleaner 180°/360°

Jet cleaners are extremely robust and can be used in specific applications. The large selection allows a wide variety of applications.

Sprayballs

  • Sprühkugel mit Gewindeanschluss
  • Rotierende Sprühkugel aus Edelstahl

Static spray balls achieve an excellent cleaning effect by flooding and rinsing the inside walls of the container. With suitable cleaning agents, the cleaning effect is improved and the cleaning time is shortened.

Industrial Spray Nozzles

Whether surface treatment, cleaning, degreasing, rinsing, descaling, fire protection, coating, water curtains or process engineering, we carry a large number of industrial spray nozzles for a wide variety of purposes.

Order our english Information

Order our Information in english
Contact us Now!

Order for free!

Find out more about Breconcherry cleaning solutions for your needs in our product datasheets. Use our contact form and have our current product range Infos sent to you in english without obligation.
Contact us Now!

Produktübersicht Reinigungstechnik

Orbitalreiniger

Orbitalreiniger sind optimal für eine schnelle und ressourceneffektive Reinigung vieler Arten industrieller Produktionstanks und -behälter. Sie sind hocheffiziente, flüssigkeits- oder motorisch angetriebene, orbital wirkende Reinigungsmaschinen.

Mehr Informationen

Rotationsdüsen (strahlbildend)

Rotierende Reinigungsdüsen sind eine weitläufig bekannte Düsenart, die in verschiedensten Anlagen und Tanks zum Einsatz kommen. Langsam rotierende Reinigungsdüsen erzeugen Flache oder gebündelte Strahlen die sich gegenseitig überdecken.

Mehr Informationen

Rotationsdüsen (tropfenbildend)

Schnell rotierende Reinigungsdüsen erzeugen eine permanent gleich­mäßige tropfen­förmige Flüssig­keits­verteilung. Durch den Verzicht auf Kugel­lager sind viele der von uns angebotenen Rotations­düsen äußerst langlebig im Vergleich zu deren kugel­gelagerten Pendanten.

Mehr Informationen

Hochdrucklanzen

Hochdrucklanzen arbeiten mit einem drei­­dimen­­sio­nal dreh­baren Spritz­­kopf, angetrieben durch einen Elektro-, Druckluft- oder wasser­hydrau­lischen Motor. Eine umfang­reiche Auswahl an Spritzkopf­typen ermöglicht den Einsatz dieser Geräte in den unter­schiedlichsten Anwendungen.

Mehr Informationen

Ausfahrbare Retraktordüsen

Retraktoren sind ideal für die auto­mati­sierten Reinigung in der Lebens­­mittel- und in der Pharma­industrie. Durch exakte Definition von Reinigungs­­mitteln, Druck, Temperatur und Dauer wird ein reproduzier­barer Prozess festgelegt.

Mehr Informationen

Strahlreiniger 180°/360°

Strahlreiniger sind äußerst robust und in gezielt gewählten Anwendungen einsetzbar. Die große Auswahl lassen unterschiedlichste Einsatzzwecke zu.

Mehr Informationen

Sprühkugeln

Statische Sprühkugeln erzielen einen hervor­ragen­den Reinigung­s­­effekt durch die Beschwallung und Spülung der Behälte­r­­innen­­­wände. Mit geeignete Reinigungs­­­mitteln wird der Reinigungs­­­effekt verbessert und die Reinigungs­­­dauer verkürzt.

Mehr Informationen

Industrielle Spritzdüsen

Egal ob Oberflächen­­behandlung, Reinigen, Entfetten, Spülen, Ent­­zundern, Brand­­schutz, Beschichtung, Wasser­­­vorhänge oder Verfahrens­­­technik, wir führen eine Vielzahl industrieller Spritz­düsen für die unter­­schiedlichsten Einsatz­­­zwecke.

Mehr Informationen

Bestellen Sie jetzt unsere aktuellen Produktkataloge

Teaser Katalog CIP Reinigungstechnik

Teaser Katalog Spritzdüsen

JETZT BESTELLEN

Kostenlos bestellen oder online blättern!

Informieren Sie sich in unseren Produktkatalogen über Reinigungslösungen für Ihren Bedarf. Nutzen Sie unser Bestellformular und lassen Sie sich unverbindlich unsere aktuellen Sortimentskataloge zusenden.
JETZT BESTELLEN